Stunt Bike Forum

Stunt Bike Forum (https://www.stuntlife.com/forums/)
-   Vertical Outlaws (https://www.stuntlife.com/forums/158-vertical-outlaws)
-   -   Tgif (https://www.stuntlife.com/forums/158-vertical-outlaws/65014-tgif.html)

verticaljay 03-19-2004 11:32 AM

Re: Tgif

[QUOTE=neece303]WHOO HOO!!! I AM OFF WORK IN AN HOUR AND A HALF :cheers[/QUOTE]

must be nice, wanna trade jobs........ I shovel poo for a living

Jay6 03-19-2004 11:32 AM

T MINUS 5 HOURS AND $) MINUTES TILL HAPPY HOUR :cheers

Fitzie 03-19-2004 11:38 AM

[QUOTE=Jay6]T MINUS 5 HOURS AND $) MINUTES TILL HAPPY HOUR :cheers[/QUOTE]
I'll get done work about ten o'clock tonight... that sucks

150grl 03-19-2004 11:40 AM

:fiddy 3 hours for me but no drinking tonight :mad: I have my PT test in the morning :badcop I can see it now- sweating out liqour for the police test :laughing

Jay6 03-19-2004 11:42 AM

[QUOTE=150grl]:fiddy 3 hours for me but no drinking tonight :mad: I have my PT test in the morning :badcop I can see it now- sweating out liqour for the police test :laughing[/QUOTE]

I dont see the problem :shruggs :laughing

neece303 03-19-2004 11:42 AM

[QUOTE=verticaljay]must be nice, wanna trade jobs........ I shovel poo for a living[/QUOTE]

Well I leave work but have to drive 14 hrs to freaking GEORGIA... blah

150grl-- question of the day LOL

would you rather a guy be good at sex or :eatya

Fitzie 03-19-2004 11:43 AM

[QUOTE=150grl]:fiddy 3 hours for me but no drinking tonight :mad: I have my PT test in the morning :badcop I can see it now- sweating out liqour for the police test :laughing[/QUOTE]
Why would that be a problem most cops drink on the job anyway :cheers

Wild_Bill 03-19-2004 11:44 AM

[QUOTE=verticaljay]U gotta stop talkin smack :badcop

and I get quality and quantity at the same time thank you very much. :twofinger[/QUOTE]

bwahahaha thats the funniest thing I heard all day!!! :laughing

Jay remember some of the people on here have actually seen your choice of women.lmao!