OMR SUBCAGES !!!!! new models available

Search this Thread

Old 09-23-2009, 08:41 PM
Soup Mafia

Ethiopian is a splendid one to beholdEthiopian is a splendid one to beholdEthiopian is a splendid one to beholdEthiopian is a splendid one to beholdEthiopian is a splendid one to beholdEthiopian is a splendid one to beholdEthiopian is a splendid one to behold
Re: OMR SUBCAGES !!!!! new models available

Originally Posted by Bray
I'm a cop.
i take that back then.

no but for real the cops that entertain me are the ones that run up on you guns drawed mad as **** becuase your making sweet catwalks and you act calm and cool like you did nothing wrong, then they get all cool with you and act like were friends but still kick me out but assure me they wouldnt be kicking me out but they have to.this **** lady cop pulled into the spot at like 100mph last week so instantly i think **** im going to jail, she did the same tough cop act and i just agreed with her and she just told me to leave but first asked me if i had my corrective lenses in(contacts). just act like you did nothing wrong and dont be a dick and thell let you go unless your black, then your fucked.
Old 09-23-2009, 08:42 PM
Certified

Bray has a brilliant futureBray has a brilliant futureBray has a brilliant futureBray has a brilliant futureBray has a brilliant futureBray has a brilliant futureBray has a brilliant futureBray has a brilliant futureBray has a brilliant futureBray has a brilliant futureBray has a brilliant future

im more italian than black, but im still considered black to them lol
Old 09-23-2009, 08:43 PM
Soup Mafia

Ethiopian is a splendid one to beholdEthiopian is a splendid one to beholdEthiopian is a splendid one to beholdEthiopian is a splendid one to beholdEthiopian is a splendid one to beholdEthiopian is a splendid one to beholdEthiopian is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by Bray
im more italian than black, but im still considered black to them lol