stuntech cages, railz,subcages

Search this Thread

Old 04-11-2008, 01:09 PM
sack up or pack up!!!

beardo has a reputation beyond reputebeardo has a reputation beyond reputebeardo has a reputation beyond reputebeardo has a reputation beyond reputebeardo has a reputation beyond reputebeardo has a reputation beyond reputebeardo has a reputation beyond reputebeardo has a reputation beyond reputebeardo has a reputation beyond reputebeardo has a reputation beyond reputebeardo has a reputation beyond repute
stuntech cages, railz,subcages

:YEAH Anybody out there looking for an alternative to the other existing brands and looking to try something new hit me with a p.m., we are willing to offer our stuff on the cheap to other stunters to gain street cred. I have been riding for 5 years and had countless bikes/cages and believe me I know what works and what doesnt. If you think our stuff is garbage dont waste your time posting, it makes you look childish,if you want some quality crash protection on the cheap with little or no wait, hit me with a p.m(oh yeah I posted up some pics ,page 2 I believe and other riders running our **** should be posting up soon to voice their opinions)
Old 04-11-2008, 03:47 PM

Suicidal Antics is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: stuntech cages, railz,subcages

got some pictures of this stuff? whats the racerailz for f4/f4i's look like
Old 04-12-2008, 12:22 AM

jimmyross1976 is a decent person

how much for a cage and 12 bar for my 2006 Honda CBR1000RR
Old 04-12-2008, 12:58 AM

idragbodys10 is an unknown quantity at this point

$? j/w...
Old 04-12-2008, 02:05 AM
sack up or pack up!!!