03 f4i electrical

Search this Thread

Old 07-29-2009, 09:23 PM

specless is a decent person
03 f4i electrical

i need to know where i can get my hands on the wiring diagrams for my bike....

problem is it wont start all of a sudden. battery is good and so is ign switch bc the fuel pump and lights come on. the cable for the starter broke and i saw that and fixed that and still nothing.....

im a mechanic and i really jsut need pointed in the right direction for wiring diagrams

all help and tips are greatly appreciated

thanks
Old 07-29-2009, 09:56 PM
bp chaser

MikeM User spends way too much time asking for repMikeM User spends way too much time asking for repMikeM User spends way too much time asking for repMikeM User spends way too much time asking for repMikeM User spends way too much time asking for repMikeM User spends way too much time asking for repMikeM User spends way too much time asking for repMikeM User spends way too much time asking for repMikeM User spends way too much time asking for repMikeM User spends way too much time asking for repMikeM User spends way too much time asking for rep
Re: 03 f4i electrical

i have it on my work computer. if you dont find it by tomorrow i can email it to you
Old 07-30-2009, 08:22 AM

that would be great if you could email that to me today

my email is specless@live.com

thanks
Old 07-30-2009, 08:29 AM

HighStyles has a spectacular aura aboutHighStyles has a spectacular aura about

sure its the fuel pump kickin on? i had a similar prob with my 6 the resister wire under the cap on the bottom of the ignition was broke, sodered (sp) it up and she fired right away.. i've seen the relays on the right side of the subframe, go out alot on the f4i's, goodluck!
Old 07-30-2009, 09:39 AM

yeah fuel pump def kicks in to prime as well as the fuel pump relay but im not gettin any power thru the starter relay where the postive cable goes to and also when i bypass the relay still nothing so i wanna get the diagrams to trace it down