Brake Cables

Search this Thread

Old 09-12-2006, 05:43 PM

PeterNoggin is a decent person
Question Brake Cables

I have a 06 Gsxr 600 and someone said if I want to get into doin endos and other tricks....I'm a newbie. They said all I really need is I think they said steel braided cables...Is this true.
Old 09-12-2006, 06:42 PM
Scrapes Elbow

Wheeliest is a name known to allWheeliest is a name known to allWheeliest is a name known to allWheeliest is a name known to allWheeliest is a name known to allWheeliest is a name known to all
Re: Brake Cables

dude, u don't need **** except *****.
Old 09-12-2006, 06:44 PM
Scrapes Elbow

Wheeliest is a name known to allWheeliest is a name known to allWheeliest is a name known to allWheeliest is a name known to allWheeliest is a name known to allWheeliest is a name known to all

that bike has everything, radial mounted brakes, damper. huge rotors, just need to grow a pair
Old 09-12-2006, 06:50 PM

Originally Posted by Wheeliest
dude, u don't need **** except *****.

Sweet I'm all over them wait.......that didn't come out right
Old 09-12-2006, 06:53 PM
B.T.M.

crtchrktrcr is a splendid one to beholdcrtchrktrcr is a splendid one to beholdcrtchrktrcr is a splendid one to beholdcrtchrktrcr is a splendid one to beholdcrtchrktrcr is a splendid one to beholdcrtchrktrcr is a splendid one to beholdcrtchrktrcr is a splendid one to behold

and it's braided "lines".. they are lines that hold fluid.. not a cable with a steel line through it... get it ponch? come in with some speed, around 30, bounce your *** off the seat (preload() arms about locked, back straight, look forward not down, work the brake, baby steps..
Old 09-12-2006, 07:09 PM

Originally Posted by crtchrktrcr