new 636 need help

Search this Thread

Old 12-01-2005, 06:29 AM
Regular StuntLifer

john john is an unknown quantity at this point
new 636 need help

ight hear it is ive been stunting 929s for 2 years now and i just bought a 03 636 whith 1200miles on it how do i set it up dont know **** abought it ..it ant no 929 thats fo sure..i love bar tricks and saw kane was having probs whith his so if anyone knows the best way to set it up would be alot of help....if anyone has any plastics for it ill buy them being the ones i have are mint whith out a scratch on them............................thanx johnjohn
Old 12-01-2005, 08:21 AM

John LegionST is a decent person
Re: new 636 need help

there is a thread soley for the 636 in the help section, it has all the info you need plus a link in it for kane's crankcase vent (no more oil filling the airbox) mod.

for mine i went with FI clipons, GP Tech HB, -1 +10 gearing, and FI cage and bar (the FI stuff is super pimp!, i had 905 and powers before and FI is better in many ways!!!) I LOVE THIS BIKE! oh a necessity with these bikes is a good set of rearsets... i've been told that Woodcraft's are pimp for stunting by a few really good riders. (that is my next mod cause both of mine are broke and have been welded) the stockers break if the wind kicks up too strong.
Old 12-01-2005, 08:23 AM
STUNTRIDE FRONTLINE

-SKETCHY- has much to be proud of-SKETCHY- has much to be proud of-SKETCHY- has much to be proud of-SKETCHY- has much to be proud of-SKETCHY- has much to be proud of-SKETCHY- has much to be proud of-SKETCHY- has much to be proud of-SKETCHY- has much to be proud of-SKETCHY- has much to be proud of

Yea, I Broke 2 Right Rearsets This Week!!!!!!
Old 12-01-2005, 08:32 AM

JohnnyP is a decent person

Originally Posted by john john