switchback?!

Search this Thread

Old 02-14-2008, 03:14 PM

Towlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of light
switchback?!

How the hell do I ride switchback?!

Everytime I try it, I can't even make it 2 foot before I flop over

Would it help to learn to ride with my arms crossed?

I started to finally really put effort into learning switchback last night on my 50.. and jesus.. All I did was drive myself into the pavement about 10 times before I gave up

Then I started practicing driving with my hands crossed.. After about 10 minutes I was getting 'aight' at cruising around the lot...

So anyways, how did everyone else learn it?
Old 02-14-2008, 03:31 PM
also known as OMR

old man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for rep
Re: switchback?!

it's easier on a big bike and i know it sounds scarry but a little speed actually helps the bike go straighter
Old 02-14-2008, 03:32 PM
also known as OMR