frogger circles

Search this Thread

Old 03-23-2007, 05:57 PM

glingglo is an unknown quantity at this point
frogger circles

hi need some advice on froggers... im tring to get em on idle but the balance point seems so small i keep stalling out any advice and also is it cool to frooger circle with BOTH feet on tank?

I would also like advice on special k O's to the left and high chair O's ie:
What idle?
i have just got highchair to idle should i start turnnin in yet or practice more?
what tire pressure? i am at 27 at mo.

cheers Gling
Old 03-23-2007, 06:19 PM
im nico, i do wheelies

banjaxed is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: frogger circles

im no pro but from what ive heard and people have told me take your tire pressure down to 17-20 psi, it will be more stable going slow
Old 03-23-2007, 06:21 PM
also known as OMR

old man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for rep

it seems to me glyn that your idle depends on your gear ,the more gear the more idle

while standing on my tank doing circles i find that i do have to use the throttle more often then in lets say a ss but the sooner you make the correction the less of a correction you will have to make

so the sooner your correction the smoother you look