Howdy

Search this Thread

Old 08-03-2005, 03:53 AM

Shakti Stunter is an unknown quantity at this point
Howdy

I am a newbie... the name is mega presumptous, but as I am one of the few that looped a 12 during my first wheelie attempt... I thought it funny....

Question. I am being told off for the way I wheelie. Ever since I looped it, been a tad cautious in clutching my 600 - more concern for the bike than me - and so have been snap revving and lifting... told that is real bad for the bike and that I am an idiot...

Welcome opinions... and how to get over that "holy ****" she's coming up too quick when clutching....
Old 08-03-2005, 10:02 AM

donkey is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Howdy

welcome....sorry can't help you with learning to wheelie, Im in the same boat, but there are some ladies on here who def can.
Old 08-03-2005, 10:37 AM

SicFLgirlR6 is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Shakti Stunter
the name is mega presumptous.
That'd be a good stripper/**** star name , welcome to StuntLife chickie :YEAH !!
Old 08-03-2005, 10:37 AM
Super-Thread-editor

Erik will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Shakti Stunter
I am a newbie... the name is mega presumptous, but as I am one of the few that looped a 12 during my first wheelie attempt... I thought it funny....

Question. I am being told off for the way I wheelie. Ever since I looped it, been a tad cautious in clutching my 600 - more concern for the bike than me - and so have been snap revving and lifting... told that is real bad for the bike and that I am an idiot...

Welcome opinions... and how to get over that "holy ****" she's coming up too quick when clutching....