What Time is it??

Search this Thread

Old 09-07-2003, 11:08 PM

SPINE is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile What Time is it??

Hey guys I need some help telling time, . This is just me trying to get to that sweet 12'oclock. I am starting to slow my wheelies down but need more practice.

Pic 1:
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	spinewheelie1.jpg
Views:	253
Size:	34.5 KB
ID:	32259  
Old 09-07-2003, 11:08 PM

Pic 2

Me again...

Name:	spinewheelie.jpg
Views:	254
Size:	34.2 KB
ID:	32260  
Old 09-07-2003, 11:10 PM

Mini Highchair...

Ok this is my first attempt at highchair wheelies, it felt sweet!! I need to practice more and gain some altitude, I thought I would share the joy!

Name:	spinehighchair.jpg
Views:	252
Size:	30.5 KB
ID:	32261  
Old 09-07-2003, 11:13 PM

One more...

Ok last one, I'm just cheesy, .

Name:	spinechrist.jpg
Views:	251
Size:	31.2 KB
ID:	32262  
Old 09-08-2003, 03:26 PM

shadownynja is an unknown quantity at this point
Cool!
Old 09-08-2003, 09:20 PM

a56kuser is an unknown quantity at this point
i suggest you put a 12 bar....i coudl of saved my self from flipping over yesterday but no i just had to be cool and scape the tail and i did twice =D right before i went over =P anyways yah get that 12 bar
Old 09-08-2003, 09:38 PM

TEDDY.B is an unknown quantity at this point
sweet!!!

no, don't get a bar until you can scrape the tail. a tail is forgiving, a bar is not! and if your going for scraping cut your pipe down or get a shorty. other than that just practice paractice practice.

a56k - a bar may keep you from going over but if your not ready for it and/or hit it crooked you will go for a wild ride. ask around, the concenses is the same, just trying to help.
Old 09-08-2003, 10:34 PM

Originally posted by TEDDY.B
sweet!!!