Stunt photographer in Phoenix AZ

Search this Thread

Old 01-21-2005, 07:08 PM

chainsawbeer is an unknown quantity at this point
Stunt photographer in Phoenix AZ

Hey kids what's shakin? My name's Brandon and I'm a photographer from Phoenix. wow.. I sound like a 12 step fella heh... So yeah... I thought I'd show off a couple of photos here to get some feedback. I've been doing photography for many moons and I've got some pretty swell equipment to work with. Right now I've got some of my stunt work up on my personal site at http://www.chainsawbeer.com/gallery/...s.php?album=48 right now but that's not comprehensive. My main photography site is www.fantasyphotographs.com but I haven't gotten around to putting up any of my stunt work there yet. I used to do contract work for a bunch of adult sites here in the valley but my photography has been taking a new direction lately. I also haven't updated my photo site for a while because of my crazy work schedule. I'm now available on weekends for stunt photos though and lately I've been working pretty much for free for a few smaller crews in exchange for building up my portfolio (a few sodas couldnt hurt though heh) and I also have friends at a photo lab so I can have nice big prints made for you pretty cheap as well. If you'd like to have some photo work done, you can get my email address and phone number from the photography site mentioned above or you can pm me here. I also travel quite a bit so even if you're in another state there's a decent chance I'll be dropping by. I make it to LA, SanFrancisco, Vegas, Cincinnati, New York and a few others fairly frequently so hit me up. BTW I've also been known to do some video work and I've had a hand in producing a few DVDs so if you need video work I'm available for that too.

Old 01-23-2005, 06:53 PM

Re: Stunt photographer in Phoenix AZ