600 pizza sprocket question! help!!!!

Search this Thread

Old 08-17-2004, 07:45 PM
Who needs roads!?

GPcrew is an unknown quantity at this point
600 pizza sprocket question! help!!!!

ok im new to wheelies i can pop up like foot or so and then it comes down cause i stop acceleratin mk? so my question is would a pizza sprocket help me get it up no prob? if so is it still easy to drive regular if you want or on the highway or dose it get affected? if it dose help wheelie alot easyer then i got a yzf600r '02 and would like to get one of em babys cause i dont kare if peeps think i cant do iton my own "with a stocker" because the truth is well ,i cant..."yet" and i would like a nudge into the world of stunting so could somone hook me up with mabee a normal estamaded price and mabee a place to get it? any help or coments are greatly appreciated. i wish i was 1/16 as good of some of u basterds on here help a brotha out , later....

FTP :YEAH

o yea is top speed affected buy it?
Old 08-17-2004, 08:05 PM

TaildrgnGSXR is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: 600 pizza sprocket question! help!!!!

Originally Posted by GPcrew
ok im new to wheelies i can pop up like foot or so and then it comes down cause i stop acceleratin mk? so my question is would a pizza sprocket help me get it up no prob? if so is it still easy to drive regular if you want or on the highway or dose it get affected? if it dose help wheelie alot easyer then i got a yzf600r '02 and would like to get one of em babys cause i dont kare if peeps think i cant do iton my own "with a stocker" because the truth is well ,i cant..."yet" and i would like a nudge into the world of stunting so could somone hook me up with mabee a normal estamaded price and mabee a place to get it? any help or coments are greatly appreciated. i wish i was 1/16 as good of some of u basterds on here help a brotha out , later....

FTP :YEAH

o yea is top speed affected buy it?