who rides in daytona n where

Search this Thread

Old 07-01-2009, 09:15 PM

gixxerkiid is a decent person
who rides in daytona n where

i just moved here 2 weeks ago just bought a f4i 4 days ago its almost together lookin for some people that stunt im still kinda new to it i havent riddin in a year but i was ok before i stopped so let me know where the spots r n if ya wanna ride my bikes "street legal" for street runs let me no
Old 07-01-2009, 10:01 PM

ars1986 is a decent person
Re: who rides in daytona n where

hey man i am looking to get into stunting, all i got right now is an 01 f4i pretty much stock, just an undertail and flush mount blinkers. i want to get another f4i an set it up for stunt. or find one for really cheap. where abouts in daytona are you? maybe we can meet up and cruise around and look for spots. that is if no one gives up their locations. ha ha
Old 07-01-2009, 10:25 PM

Originally Posted by ars1986
hey man i am looking to get into stunting, all i got right now is an 01 f4i pretty much stock, just an undertail and flush mount blinkers. i want to get another f4i an set it up for stunt. or find one for really cheap. where abouts in daytona are you? maybe we can meet up and cruise around and look for spots. that is if no one gives up their locations. ha ha
i just bought mine clean title for 1700 buckbut yea im down i gutta get my bike license did u take that course thing if so where i cant find one in daytona n im in port orange off nova road
Old 07-02-2009, 09:52 AM

yeah i took mine out in south daytona, i believe it was about 185 bucks. what a rip off, but everywhere else was like 225. the place was called adventure rider training. the class was a joke, here is a link to their site http://www.adventureridertraining.co...?productID=116 . let me know if you wanna ride sometime, i might even look into just switching my bike i have now over to stunt, if you maybe want to help me with that.
Old 07-02-2009, 10:07 AM