Riding your bike to the spot?

Search this Thread

Old 01-30-2009, 02:17 PM

frsslt1 is a decent person
Riding your bike to the spot?

How many people do it? My only worry is breaking something stupid and being stuck as I am a newb. I dont have a truck so thats not an option. My bike is all legal, so I dont worry about that, but levers and **** break and will leave you stuck. Anyone else doing this, I dont have many other options (unless they make a trailer hitch for a e36 m3 and i can find a tiny trailer).
Old 01-30-2009, 02:21 PM

Slammin Sammy is a decent person
Re: Riding your bike to the spot?

You don't have any friends that own a truck if you break something?
Old 01-30-2009, 02:25 PM

ya, my room mate has a truck, but if he's at work or something im gonna be sitting on my *** for a while because there is no way i'd leave my bike at the spot (not that i'd have any way to get home).
Old 01-30-2009, 02:29 PM
IV
"bitchen"

IV will become famous soon enough

sell the bimmer and get a truck. or just give up your hopes of ever learning anything new. bottom line, if you are trying to progress in the lots you are gonna crash.....a lot.
Old 01-30-2009, 02:30 PM

Slammin Sammy is a decent person

Understand 100%. I have a truck but it always seems that it's my bike that breaks, i'd wouldnt leave my bike either. Only thing I got goin for me is that a most of my buddies that I ride with also have trucks.
Old 01-30-2009, 02:31 PM

Towlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by IV
sell the bimmer and get a truck. or just give up your hopes of ever learning anything new. bottom line, if you are trying to progress in the lots you are gonna crash.....a lot.
I've NEVER trucked my bike to the spot