stunting aint working for me

Search this Thread

Old 01-14-2009, 09:24 PM

dat925stunna is a decent person
stunting aint working for me

ive been practicing alot on my slow wheelies and i still cannot ride it out its pissing me off any one help me out heres a video...
Old 01-14-2009, 09:28 PM

SmokechecK is a decent person
Re: stunting aint working for me

Video? I don't see no stinking video......
Old 01-14-2009, 09:55 PM

**D** is a decent person

+1

Old 01-14-2009, 09:57 PM

DIRTYJEFF636s is a decent person

**** is hard i'm still learning but i get a little better here and there. just keep doing it **** won't happen overnight. i'm in for the long haul (i know sounded korny)
Old 01-14-2009, 10:08 PM
control switcher

Dr_Rip_It will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by DIRTYJEFF636s
**** is hard i'm still learning but i get a little better here and there. just keep doing it **** won't happen overnight. i'm in for the long haul (i know sounded korny)
i know what you mean bro im the same way. I just keep at it....
Old 01-14-2009, 10:24 PM

xxshiftrxx is a decent person

so tell me how you are all "trying" to learn this, clutching from dead stop or pow wows or what? it was frustarting for me too guys, the only thing i did that helped me out ALOT was two things, i started rocking seat stander and using the handbrake, AND i got angry and said im gonna twelve this **** and once i got ballsy and dropped the bike waayyyy back behined BP riding the brake alot and all the sudden it slowwwwed right down, and i gradually got better and smoother and mor consistant. once your hitting idle its all about that sweet spot and learning to stay BEHINED bp and not in front of it, not on and off the throttle! and when you wanna test your skills, atleast in ss position, start doing no throttle hand and you will see just how ggood you are at staying behined bp.......goooood luck guys let me know if i can help more
Old 01-14-2009, 10:45 PM
Anti-Team