Calling aLL NY stunters and stunteresses

Search this Thread

Old 06-05-2009, 09:24 PM
KING annoyingeric

Annoying Eric is a jewel in the roughAnnoying Eric is a jewel in the roughAnnoying Eric is a jewel in the rough
Re: Calling aLL NY stunters and stunteresses

haha. im 23 but actually ive been riding for 4 years now and practicing for 2. I need alot of help though.
Old 06-05-2009, 09:25 PM
KING annoyingeric

Annoying Eric is a jewel in the roughAnnoying Eric is a jewel in the roughAnnoying Eric is a jewel in the rough

All i've been trying todo lately is catch idle. But apparently i have been doing something wrong. I gotta get past the whole beign scared thing still..
Old 06-05-2009, 09:25 PM
also known as OMR

old man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for rep

Originally Posted by OnEWhEeLNEAL