Re: Calling aLL NY stunters and stunteresses

Originally Posted by *trix*
word anyone gots a tire max can cop up?
i can bring a shitty take off to mitchel for tonight for the guy
Old 09-24-2010, 11:03 AM

Paul-E is a decent person

Originally Posted by OnEWhEeLNEAL
im just learning rights so my current tire is toast on the left side. i was gonna do no driftin tonight so i didnt have to change a tire but
just put your back wheel on backwards that way u have a good side to burn off
Old 09-24-2010, 11:07 AM
NealFoReal

OnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for rep

Originally Posted by pdpwally
just put your back wheel on backwards that way u have a good side to burn off
that requires waaaaaay to much work right now lol. I like Gils idea for the next tire hah. ima bring your manual tonight
Old 09-24-2010, 11:11 AM
Is building another f4i

skillz is just really niceskillz is just really niceskillz is just really niceskillz is just really niceskillz is just really nice

im just learning rights so my current tire is toast on the left side. i was gonna do no driftin tonight so i didnt have to change a tire but
I can even that tire out for you
Old 09-24-2010, 11:11 AM
bp chaser