sell GIXXER 4 F4I????

Search this Thread

Old 10-19-2008, 05:40 PM

KANE>NIN is a decent person
sell GIXXER 4 F4I????

i know that seems like a ****** retard question, every one knows gixxers r bunk and f4is are kingshit.... but i allreaddy have dumped a good amount of money into gixxer and am about halfway done,, just got enough extra money around to get a used steal subframe, 905 12bar, and hand brake(not hohey) kid said it just runs on the same callipar.. but i just am worryied that i am going to drop more money in it just to have it blow up cuz im still learning bp... list of mods, two bros pipe,(not hooked up cuz still need power commander, i got FI cage, powers subcage, vortex +5 renthal -1, RK chain, have dented tank and modded the front fairings..

so i am thinkin about just selling it as a stunt bike or striping down most of the parts and selling them sepparate but who wants a bike thats looks stunted with no stunt parts.. i just know that the f4i has a bullet proff motor..
Old 10-19-2008, 05:50 PM

Re: sell GIXXER 4 F4I????

plus i just blow out my front tire today
Old 10-19-2008, 06:15 PM

$$$$DINO$$$$ is a decent person

keep the gixxer..just because you suck don't blame it on the bike..
Old 10-19-2008, 06:18 PM
myspace.com/deanellis

Dean Ellis is an unknown quantity at this point

people ripp on gixxer all the time. not saying which is better, but it seems that gixxer's atract more squids that others. but having a gixxer will hold you back in the long run. a 636 or f4i seems to do the trick
Old 10-19-2008, 06:19 PM

yeah yeah im pretty squiddly but i have heard ppl talkin how its good too learn bp on honda cuz u appt to blow ur motor up on most other bikes.. i like my gixxer but that would suck hairy ***** to blow the motor
Old 10-19-2008, 06:26 PM

Originally Posted by Dean Ellis