What hand brake master is the best?

Search this Thread

Old 10-08-2008, 10:10 AM
Docs GLOCK 17

merdock21 is a decent person
What hand brake master is the best?

I need to know what the best master lever for my hand brake is...ive heard 16x20 brembo is one of the best...i have a nissin and the master is long as f@#k so it causes my hand and foot to be hella stiff! I also thought about goin with the full throttle nissin...

what should i get?
Old 10-08-2008, 10:14 AM

PETe P is a decent person
Re: What hand brake master is the best?

Originally Posted by merdock21
I need to know what the best master lever for my hand brake is...ive heard 16x20 brembo is one of the best...i have a nissin and the master is long as f@#k so it causes my hand and foot to be hella stiff! I also thought about goin with the full throttle nissin...

what should i get?
well most of the top guys go with the brembo. i just got a nissin radial and it's pretty nice. just havin the issue of mad pressure with not so good braking power. but i'm using the full throttle billit block. How is your braking power?
Old 10-08-2008, 11:58 AM
use code "handy" 4 magura

stuntsteel is a decent person

Here is an article that may help ya....

What is a handbrake, and why do I need one? 12/03/07 11:25
In the world of stuntbike riding, a handbrake is essential to perform certain tricks where your foot can not reach the stock foot brake. For example, if your riding a high chair wheelie, you must have control over your back brake to prevent from flipping over backwards. The basic setup is as follows: