New bike Wheelies....

Search this Thread

Old 08-13-2008, 01:17 AM
Maniac Rider

FastJetta97 is a decent person
New bike Wheelies....

So im still fairly new to the stunt game.... been riding for a long time....

anyways got a new bike cbr900rr less then a week ago and took it out tonight and did some real fun highway riding with a bunch of friends....

then went to a spot i know and started my wheelie session.... anyways finally after gettin bored of workin on 1st gears... went to a long road i know and tried some 2nd gears....

WOW i love this bike.... im sure some of you can relate to the first time you pulled up your first real good solid wheelie...

i clucted it up at like 20 ish and it came up perfect to the BP and i just rode it out and man... IT FELT SO FREEKIN AWSOME.....

anyways... hopein to get a procket chain to help out the wheelie situation and gotta remember to add and extra 1/2 to full quart of oil so i dont starve it....
Old 08-13-2008, 01:23 AM

Juar3z is a decent person
Re: New bike Wheelies....

dude u should have never posted this thread they r going to tear u apart....

Last edited by Juar3z; 08-13-2008 at 01:30 AM.
Old 08-13-2008, 01:25 AM

Tucker R6! is a splendid one to beholdTucker R6! is a splendid one to beholdTucker R6! is a splendid one to beholdTucker R6! is a splendid one to beholdTucker R6! is a splendid one to beholdTucker R6! is a splendid one to beholdTucker R6! is a splendid one to behold

oil pick up bro

go big with the sprocket like nothin below 66teeth hahah
Old 08-13-2008, 01:25 AM

Tucker R6! is a splendid one to beholdTucker R6! is a splendid one to beholdTucker R6! is a splendid one to beholdTucker R6! is a splendid one to beholdTucker R6! is a splendid one to beholdTucker R6! is a splendid one to beholdTucker R6! is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by Juar3z
dude u should never posted this thread they r going to tear u apart....

hahah word
Old 08-13-2008, 01:28 AM

k7-600 will become famous soon enough