*HELP* Reason with me...

Search this Thread

Old 05-27-2008, 10:54 PM

OhhhhDAM is a decent person
*HELP* Reason with me...

Plz dont flame, i know a lot of you will think this is ***** **** BUT its something im having trouble with...

I'm fairly new to stunting...been doing it about 3 months and i want to be the **** BUT just one question...

How do you guys get over the fear of ******* yourself up? I'll get it to bp but its like i have a mental block, like something is telling me to let it down EVERYTIME. I ******* hate it and i know i just gotta be ballsy, which i am when it comes to **** that doesnt have the potential to truely **** me up like stunting does...so how do you guys do it? How do you get amp'd up for it? What makes it worth it, worth the pain and downtime from injuries???

Also if you can post your story on your worst injury, how it happened and how long you were out etc that would be dope...

Thanks!
Old 05-27-2008, 10:56 PM
da fiddy bitches!!!

50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute
Re: *HELP* Reason with me...

just wreck... its realy not that bad
Old 05-27-2008, 11:03 PM

bigkapp is a decent person

***** ****!!!! HAHA nah bro, it all comes with the game... You stunt, your gonna wreck... And it can be that bad, im riding with torn ligaments and no acl from a wreck, but **** happens, get up and go at it again
Old 05-27-2008, 11:06 PM

REVLIMIT is an unknown quantity at this point