my 636 wont start....

Search this Thread

Old 05-24-2008, 11:34 PM

izzo is a decent person
my 636 wont start....

sup everyone.. sorry for the all the mistyping imma gonna do.. but suck it up im immigrant :D

well.. she s finally giving me a problems... 2 days ago... i got up pretty high (yeah im a noob... :D) and the bike throu me off the bike, and some how i walked a bike for like 2 step and got it down.. so since i **** my self by doin that i decided to sit back for a few min. and have a smoke...

but... when i tried to start she up after the smoke break... it happend..

gauge turns on(with that usualy kkkkking ish kinda noise even with the kill switch off ), but.. when i put the kill switch to on position i didn't hear any of that zzzzing ish kinda fuel pump noise... anyway so im pressing that start button and yeah it does crank... but... it just wont fire up on me....

so i called around and got a few tip witch was cleaning the airbox, and filter. so i did that... my filter is wet around the trim with oil, but pink coloured part is nice and dried. and box has a lil oil marks inside...

man... im goin really crazy now.... could anyone let me know what the **** is goin on with this 636??

oh by the way its 06 636.... (for that tip over sencor is not a concern since they resets by them self right?)

or is it just a simple problem such as getting a new fuel pump.... or is there a fuess for the fuel pump????????
Old 05-24-2008, 11:38 PM
da fiddy bitches!!!

50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute50Outlaw has a reputation beyond repute
Re: my 636 wont start....