Risers or 0 Degree clipons

Search this Thread

Old 02-19-2008, 01:51 PM

ryan34 is a decent person
Risers or 0 Degree clipons

Alright people, I am new to the stunt world and getting my bike "stunt" ready. I have came to a fork in the road so asking some O.G.'s advice. Since i never riden a bike with the F.I. 0 Degree clipons or the risers and db bars i ask you guys. Which ones do you guys think would be better for me to start learning on. I know its just getting out there and doing it but i feel strongly about this helping me 100 percent. Alright, so let me know what you all think. Please no BASHING!
Old 02-19-2008, 01:57 PM

kosi28 is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Risers or 0 Degree clipons

Well it always depends on what your comfortable with (and you'll hear this alot) Peolpe that grew up riding dirt bikes usally like BD bars because thats what they're used to. And those who havent grown up on them like the 0 degree bars or stock clip-on flipped and switched. Again its all on what is comfortable to you but if your new it's more than likey gonna come down to whatever you get fisrt thats what you'll get used to and thats what you'll like IMO!!!!!!! I run stock clip-ons flipped works great for me!!!

Last edited by kosi28; 02-19-2008 at 02:34 PM.
Old 02-19-2008, 02:05 PM

sdfkillz is a glorious beacon of lightsdfkillz is a glorious beacon of lightsdfkillz is a glorious beacon of lightsdfkillz is a glorious beacon of lightsdfkillz is a glorious beacon of light