I Need Help Choosing Bikes!!!!

Search this Thread

Old 01-11-2008, 07:55 PM

JIGWYNN is an unknown quantity at this point
I Need Help Choosing Bikes!!!!

Okay every1...this is the deal. Im kinda new to this site, but not that new. Im 25, Ive been riding for about 5 years now. I dont know how to stunt **** tho. Ive owned the following bikes: 87' Honda Interceptor 750, a 91' fzr 600, a 99' gsxr 750, and an 06' F4i that got stolen in April of 07'. I almost got power wheelies down.......what I mean by almost is, Im not at bp yet, but I can do'em. So this year....me and my buddy r gonna dive in head first!!! DINNER PLATES, CAGES, HAND BRAKES, 12 BARS...the whole 9!!! The only thing is.....he's gettin n e bike that he can. ME??? Well, thats where u guys come in. I love the 04'-06' R1. But should I stunt it out??? Or whats the big deal with every1 having the f4i????? You rarely see people stuntin R1s, but I know its possible. Or would the f4i be the all-around better bike to stunt??? Thanks in advance.
Old 01-11-2008, 08:08 PM

bigkapp is a decent person
Re: I Need Help Choosing Bikes!!!!

he said DINNER PLATE
Old 01-11-2008, 08:25 PM

sdfkillz is a glorious beacon of lightsdfkillz is a glorious beacon of lightsdfkillz is a glorious beacon of lightsdfkillz is a glorious beacon of lightsdfkillz is a glorious beacon of light