homemade kits ???

Search this Thread

Old 10-22-2007, 02:18 PM

F4i_stuntin_WV is a decent person
homemade kits ???

whats up ya'll ... i've been riding for 7 years stuntin the last 2 ... i have a VTR1000 that i ride and an '01 F4i that i stunt ... i was wondering if anyone has heard of homemade cages or 12 bars? ... i can weld and have a tube bender the only thing i'm concerned about is the spacing on everything ... i think i could get everything pretty rigid just wondering if anyone has made their own cages and bars before???
Old 10-22-2007, 02:27 PM

cjstunts is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: homemade kits ???

thats how everything started.... homemade.
Old 10-22-2007, 02:56 PM
Squid Supreme

stick1300 will become famous soon enough

We made a cage for my buddies bike since it's so old they don't even make em for it. We used black iron piping and connectors. I'll post up pics when I get home.
Old 10-22-2007, 03:06 PM
also known as OMR

old man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for repold man roger User spends way too much time asking for rep

home made is the only way to go

Old 10-22-2007, 03:10 PM

blackoutgsxr is a decent person

Old Man Rodger? What Is The Cage Underneath The Tail For?
Old 10-22-2007, 03:18 PM
also known as OMR