Hyperryder is making us ill

Search this Thread

Old 08-31-2007, 12:37 PM

DCP-TED is an unknown quantity at this point
Hyperryder is making us ill

Originally Posted by Hicks
Dude you have to give me the scoop on why your callin it quits? Too dangerous, money, settling down, bored, still gonna ride street or no more riding at all? Help me understand this. Your a young 22 year old with mad skills and love doing it, Im 34 and just starting so clarify this for me please.
Originally Posted by hyperryder
heres the deal. i have to take some one up on the chanch to start a good career. i just got my va real estate liscence. i have been riding for 2 years non stop. i would not say im burned out. i just need to take a little time and focus on the task at hand. do i always want to bairly be able to aford my car payment do i always want to struggle because im always riding and hardly working. plus i have a daughter that i need to be very concerned about. if im not around because im always away how will our relationship be. i will be back at riding when my life is a little more stable. like i said i will not give it up compleatly but it will be some time befor im back in it ful swing. i still will go riding evry once and a wile when i get another bike. im selling my bike so i can get my self in to a condo. some things have to be sacraficed to become grate. hopefully you can respect the things i have said. it takes a man to stunt a dam bike but a bigger man to take care of your family. peace

First, Mike go see a therapist seriously. I believe you would do very well on some Bi-Polar meds or something similiar, like a zoloft or wellbutrin type prescription. Dude from reading your posts and everyone responding over and over to your new threads your obviously in a mixed up frame of mind, (not a good mind set to be in when deciding to go into the military).