I looped out again grrr!!!!

Search this Thread

Old 08-17-2007, 01:11 PM

poorkid is an unknown quantity at this point
I looped out again grrr!!!!

So I haven't practiced since around march up until a couple days ago and I am still learning balance, throttle, and brake control. I was trying to clutch it up fast at around 5 mph and keep from going over ~15mph while wheeling I was tired, feeling cocky, and it was pitch black (no lights and I could barely see the curbs to use as guides) Anyway I slipped the clutch with too much throttle..I was instantly on my back I'm pretty pissed I'd been doing pretty good the last couple days and now I have to fix a lot of ****.
Tore my front brake line, cracked the front master cylinder, Snapped a motor mount that was attached to the FI cage. Ripped off the left bar end slider, bent both clip ons, snapped off the left foot peg, tweaked my right foot peg, foot peg bracket, and rear brake lever. Cruched my whole tail assembly, put 3 nice dings in my gas tank, and scuffed the hell out of my right side rear fearing and my new headlight. My left arm is rashed and side is bruised. DAMNIT! I'm pretty dissapointed with myself the FI cage I thought the cage would've done a better job at protecting the pegs than it did.. I was only doing ~5-15mph!

On the flip side my goal tonight was to touch my tail which I did just not how I wanted to..
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	47.jpg
Views:	120
Size:	61.6 KB
ID:	198390   Click image for larger version

Name:	37.jpg
Views:	137
Size:	65.4 KB
ID:	198391  
Old 08-17-2007, 01:19 PM

CHADf is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: I looped out again grrr!!!!

don't blame the cage for stuff getting F'ed up, when you flip the damn bike upside down! sounds like u looped the dog **** outta it!!! better be glad the bike didn't end up on top of u!!!!!
Old 08-17-2007, 01:23 PM
Embrace the Hate