little help for a beginner....

Search this Thread

Old 07-29-2007, 03:50 PM

zillar6 is a decent person
little help for a beginner....

i love the stunting scene and recently have been trying. i have an 01 r6 and yes i know its not a good stunt bike but its what i have to work with....im not going to be a hardcore stunter..atleast untill i get enough to buy a crappy bike. what im asking is what are some things i need to stunt but still have a daily ridding bike and what are sites to get them at? just started not to long ago all i can do so far is clutchin up wheelies nothin slow yet and i recently have gotten able to ride stoppies..did my first no footer yesterday. no flamming im a beginner thats why im asking for advice
Old 07-29-2007, 03:56 PM
AQPWT

aaronwilliams is a decent person
Re: little help for a beginner....

Originally Posted by zillar6
no flamming
let me know how that works out for ya.
Old 07-29-2007, 04:04 PM

EvanfromNW is a decent person

if your not gonna stunt hardcore then why bother?
Old 07-29-2007, 04:09 PM

Originally Posted by EvanfromNW
if your not gonna stunt hardcore then why bother?
wow theres some sweet stunters in here to bad this site is cluster fucked with ****** if you read i said nothing hardcore till i get a crappier bike....sorry i didnt know you guys jumped on a bike and were pro guess i shouldnt try
Old 07-29-2007, 04:15 PM
AQPWT

if you were a little more informative on what your looking for it would help.

You can stunt a stock bike off the showroom floor if you want to, or do you just want a cage? Do you want a 12 bar, if so do you want a flat bar or round bar.

Are you gonna want a hand brake? Probly not sinc eyou said you dont want to go hardcore?

There are plenty of threads like this try a search, freestyle inginuity, powers stunt works, racing 905, sick innovations. they all make stunt parts check it out.
Old 07-29-2007, 04:33 PM

Originally Posted by aaronwilliams