Paintrixx Subcage

Search this Thread

Old 05-29-2007, 08:30 PM
NealFoReal

OnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for repOnEWhEeLNEAL User spends way too much time asking for rep
Paintrixx Subcage

Got my PAINTRIXX subcage the other day. **** is . So I'm still learning and have only really been doing sitdowns. But now with my PAINTRIXX subcage, I decide to start trying standups. Probably not a good idea as I'm still learning brake control because on my 3rd try I looped it. I was only going about 10 mph - maybe 15 but with the momentum of the bike going one way - my knee went the other and I'm a little f'd up now. Just came from the Dr who hooked me up with some pain killers - thank you doc - and drained the blood from my knee. So basically I'm out for a couple of weeks and learned a lesson. The whole point of this thread was PAINTRIXX sick *** subcage. Subframe is still in tact after the mini beating the bike took. Pics below from before the loop - not too much to show with after pics except for a cracked fairing. I also put some pics of the bike itself - full fairing with DBB's. I know someone was asking for something similar a while back. Peace.
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Sub Cage.jpg
Views:	306
Size:	82.0 KB
ID:	195131   Click image for larger version

Name:	Sub Cage 2.jpg
Views:	95
Size:	94.8 KB
ID:	195134   Click image for larger version

Name:	Subcage 3 .jpg
Views:	301
Size:	88.5 KB