where did some of you catch your fame from?

Search this Thread

Old 06-22-2006, 12:08 PM

silver_rr is an unknown quantity at this point
where did some of you catch your fame from?

I was just curious on how all the pros out there got their breaks in the buisness, im just starting out but i would like this to become more then a hobby. My wife stands behind me the whole way and encourages me to push myself so really the only obstacle i have is myself to learn right now but i would like to know how most of you got your names out there and known.
Old 06-22-2006, 12:27 PM
NME
I Enjoy Posting At StuntLife!

NME is a decent person
Re: where did some of you catch your fame from?

I'd like to know,too!!! somebody post!!!
Old 06-22-2006, 01:21 PM
Brap

T-Dubby is a jewel in the roughT-Dubby is a jewel in the roughT-Dubby is a jewel in the roughT-Dubby is a jewel in the rough

I think it's just about obviously getting some skills and getting out there doing rides, shows, and comps
Old 06-22-2006, 01:26 PM

Towlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of lightTowlieee is a glorious beacon of light

You just gotta get good, and start doing **** that no one else has came up with or can do..

If you ****, and can only do the same stunts as 1000 other people, your name wont get out there, and no one will give 2 ***** about you.

edit: If your just starting out, i'd suggest you watch some videos from this forum.. You'l **** yourself at how good these guys are. People spend hours everyday for years learning this ****.

Last edited by Towlieee; 06-22-2006 at 01:29 PM.
Old 06-22-2006, 01:41 PM

Mikie is an unknown quantity at this point

Buy a really expensive Camera, Get Skills, and a Good editing program.

Solicite yourself to sponsers like crazy too.
Old 06-22-2006, 01:44 PM
STOP THE BUCKING!!!!!!!!!

FSPalex will become famous soon enough