FI Clipons

Search this Thread

Old 01-20-2006, 01:27 PM

nags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for rep
FI Clipons

Anyone use them? What do you think?
Old 01-20-2006, 03:46 PM

Scott@STUNTERS is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: FI Clipons

Originally Posted by nags
Anyone use them? What do you think?
ive been running them for 4 months now....... love em........ get a pair!

or, you can check out mine at sw's in three weeks......
Old 01-20-2006, 03:48 PM

nags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for repnags User spends way too much time asking for rep

I'm just worried about the fitment with an upper... I don't want 'em to be straight out like yours or anything.. just want a bit more leverage and room for my handbrake.. it's a tight fit with the stock clipons
Old 01-20-2006, 03:52 PM
STUNTRIDE FRONTLINE