Legion Stunt Team Photo Gallery
www.ridewheelies.com
Lower Bucks CO, PA

last post contest

Old 11-18-2005, 12:18 AM
Hard at work on Stuntlife

Big Jarsh is a glorious beacon of lightBig Jarsh is a glorious beacon of lightBig Jarsh is a glorious beacon of lightBig Jarsh is a glorious beacon of lightBig Jarsh is a glorious beacon of light
Re: last post contest

she kinda laughs and says,
I don't have a car, I was walking home from school cause my ride left me...

I start thinking, Oh **** this girl is in high school, so my next question is, What grade are ya in?
Old 11-18-2005, 12:19 AM

~Mandy~ is a decent person

5th?
Old 11-18-2005, 12:20 AM

Big Jarsh is a glorious beacon of lightBig Jarsh is a glorious beacon of lightBig Jarsh is a glorious beacon of lightBig Jarsh is a glorious beacon of lightBig Jarsh is a glorious beacon of light

She says, I'm a sophomore...

D'OH! as i speed up a little more, So I'm cruisin with some strange minor chick in my truck, no one knows she is with me, and I'm thinking, oh man, when I pull into her driveway her folks are gonna see her gettin out of some strange vehicle and there are gonna be about 328453 milliion questions...
Old 11-18-2005, 12:22 AM

then I start thinking, what my folks would have done if I had gotten into the car with some stranger when I was a little kid... I would have had my *** beat for being such a tool... and my folks would have told me about how wreckless I was, and all that Jazz...

What the hell was this chick thinking getting in the truck with a strange guy? I mean she didn't know who I was, she didn't know what I could have done to her...
Old 11-18-2005, 12:23 AM

But I guess after walking 2 miles in the blustery 27 degree day, and knowing that she had over 5 miles to go before she was home, death was a risk she was gonna take either way she looked at it...
Old 11-18-2005, 12:25 AM

So we get down the road from her house and she tells me, that that is far enough, she will walk the rest of the way...