Driving To Endanger - DTE Photo Gallery
www.DrivingToEndanger.com
U.S.A

Anything in Maine to see this weekend???

Old 10-10-2002, 09:43 AM

ftrain is a decent person
Anything in Maine to see this weekend???

I am heading up to northern Maine this weekend for a wedding. It is a 7 ½ hour ride from Lowell. Since it is such a far trip I want to make a weekend out of it. I am pretty new to the New England area and never been in Maine. Does anybody know of any cool spots to check out while I am up there? Hiking, mountain biking, touring, white water rafting, drinking, site seeing, etc……

Thanks for the info, Mike
Old 10-10-2002, 10:29 AM
Regular StuntLifer

foxracinggirl is a decent person
Question

northern maine? how far north? i'm originally from maine... (southern) but my brother lives in northern maine...i might be able to help ya out...

do you know the name of the town?

amy
Old 10-10-2002, 10:42 AM
Has-Been... Was I ever?

Brian_C6 is an unknown quantity at this point
is there anything ever to see in Maine?
Old 10-10-2002, 10:45 AM
Regular StuntLifer

Thumbs up

yeah...peeps with no teeth...... lmao
Old 10-10-2002, 11:17 AM
I Have Too Much Free Time

Zuki750 has a brilliant futureZuki750 has a brilliant futureZuki750 has a brilliant futureZuki750 has a brilliant futureZuki750 has a brilliant futureZuki750 has a brilliant futureZuki750 has a brilliant futureZuki750 has a brilliant futureZuki750 has a brilliant futureZuki750 has a brilliant futureZuki750 has a brilliant future
Originally posted by foxracinggirl
yeah...peeps with no teeth...... lmao
I don't think that's very funny. I've lived here all my life and still have all my teeth, as does my wife and all my friends.

Atleast we can drive better than you Massholes......lol
Old 10-10-2002, 11:35 AM
Regular StuntLifer

settle down zuki!!! lol.....if you read my post i said i'm from maine myself and my family still lives there.... and if you check under my avatar...i'm not from MA.... so

:p
amy