Driving To Endanger - DTE Photo Gallery
www.DrivingToEndanger.com
U.S.A

Long Endos,,,,,hey Bri Dte

Old 10-26-2002, 04:36 PM
u of m still sux

Ryan Cramer is an unknown quantity at this point
Long Endos,,,,,hey Bri Dte

whats up bri,,,,,got a question,,,,,but heres my scoop first,,,,,i got a gixxesr 675,,,all 750 but the motor...LOL,,,,anyways,,,,i got stock fluid, pads, and lines,,,, i recently started practicing long endos,,now i used to run dot 5,,,,which im going back to,,,but im rollin 200 footers now,,,,and i was wandering how you set up your FORKS,,,,,like did you make em stiffer,,softer,,,,whateva,,,,i guess when i tried along time ago, i just fucked it up,,,,one sider was higher than the other,,,what have you ,,and i was still rollin 200,,,,,so i wanted to set up the forks to see if it would help,,,,got any suggestions?????MR. STOPPIE KING......lol,,,i figured i ask ya,,,,let me know......thanx

DV8Ryan
Old 10-27-2002, 04:57 AM
Debating another bike...

Johnny Kula is an unknown quantity at this point
You don't need to modify anything to do stoppies!

You should be able to do 300+ feet with stock everything. I don't even run braided lines...and I usually have at least one blown fork seal at all times...I dont' even replace them anymore...

Johnny
Old 10-27-2002, 10:50 AM

Soumy16 is an unknown quantity at this point
Originally posted by DTE

You should be able to do 300+ feet with stock everything. I don't even run braided lines...and I usually have at least one blown fork seal at all times...I dont' even replace them anymore...

Johnny
Thats why your the DTE PIMP! hehe
Old 10-27-2002, 12:03 PM
IS YOUR GOD!

RONNIE is an unknown quantity at this point
Originally posted by DTE

Johnny